Governance Structures

  • Has the Institution constituted the Management Committee : Yes
  • If Yes, Display the composition alongwith names of the members  mentioning their names, qualification, profession/occupation etc.
  • Details of the members of the management committee
Sl. No. Name Educational Qualification Professional Qualification Designation
01 Dr. Rajendra Kumar M.A., L.L.B., Ph.D. Advocate Chairman
02 Prof.(Dr.) Prateek Soni M.Pharm, Ph.D Teaching Acting Chairman cum Managing Director
03 Prof.(Dr.)Jitendra Kumar M.Pharm, Ph.D Teaching Director Administration
04 Ankit Kumar B.B.A Business Director
05 Anand Kumar B.A., L.L.B. Advocate Director
  • No. of meeting of the Management Committee held during the Previous Academic session.                   : 12
  1. Has institution established a Grievance Redressal Mechanism? : Yes
  2. If Yes, give details: A grievance cell running permantaly in the  college campus under Prof.(Dr) Prateek Soni is         functioning.
  1. Has the institution established anti-ragging mechanism? :Yes

If yes, give details: Anti Ragging Committee headed by Prof. (Dr)  Jitendra Kumar, Director is functioning well.

  1. Has the institution constituted the quality Assuarance Cell? :Yes
  2. Mention if any other structure has been created to enhance effectiveness of the Institution: Department for Master of Education has been constituted and waiting for recognition by N.C.T.E.